Executive board

Marcus von Schéele
President

BSc in Business and Economics
president@linclund.com

Jan Müller
Vice President

MSc in Mathematical Statistics and BSc in Theoretical Physics
Jan.muller@linclund.com

Marcus Abbestam
Treasurer

BSc in Economics
marcus.abbestam@linclund.com

Maxine Österman
Secretary

BSc in Business and Economics
secretary@linclund.com

Victor Östlund
Head of Research & Analysis

BSc in Business and Economics
victor.ostlund@linclund.com

Alexandra Stertman
Head of Female Network

BSc in Business and Economics
femalenetwork@linclund.com

Olivia Ceplitis
Head of Event

BSc in Business and Economics
olivia.ceplitis@linclund.com

Tom Eriksson
Head of External Partnerships

BSc in Business and Economics
tom.eriksson@linclund.com

Yasser Mahfoud
Head of STEM


MSc in Theoretical Physics
stem@linclund.com

Lykke Nyberg
Head of Marketing & Communication


BSc in Business and Economics
lykke.nyberg.marketing@linclund.com

Ludwig Nilenstrand
Head of Career Preparation

BSc in Business and Economics
ludwig.nilenstrand@linclund.com