LINC

Executive board

Adrian Elmlund

President

BSc in Business and Economics

President@linclund.com

Gustav Jäderberg

Vice President

BSc in Business and Economics

Vicepresident@linclund.com

Viking Svensson

Head of Treasury

BSc in Business and Economics

Treasurer@linclund.com

Aulona Fetahu

Secretary


BSc in International Busniess

Secretary@linclund.com


Oscar Petersson

Head of Research & Analysis

BSc in Business and Economics

Research@linclund.com

Petra Andsberg

Head of Female Network

BSc in International Business

Femalenetwork@linclund.com

Benjamin Middleton

Head of Event

BSc in Business and Economics

events@linclund.com

Kajsa Persson

Head of Marketing and Communication

BSc in Business and Economics

Marketing@linclund.com

Michal Nowak

Head of STEM

MSc in Physics

STEM@linclund.com

Oscar Wennberg

Head of External Partnerships

Elective courses in finance

Externalrelations@linclund.com

Edvard Davidsson

Head of Career Preparation

BSc in Business and Economics

Career@linclund.com