Executive board

Olivia Ceplitis
President

BSc in Business and Economics
President@linclund.com

Henrik Telenius
Vice President

BSc in Business and Economics
Vicepresident@linclund.com

Hannes Ahl
Head of Treasury

BSc in Business and Economics
Treasurer@linclund.com

Adrian Elmlund
Secretary

BSc in Business and Economics
Secretary@linclund.com

Peter Handrup
Head of Research & Analysis

BSc in Business and Economics
Research@linclund.com

Samantha Nordqvist
Head of Female Network

BSc in Mathematics
Femalenetwork@linclund.com

Amanda Ramirez
Head of STEM


BSc in International Business
STEM@linclund.com

Elsa Adolfsson
Head of External Partnerships

BSc in Business and Economics
Externalrelations@linclund.com

Simon Malmgren
Head of Event

BSc in Business and Economics
Events@linclund.com

Emilia Telimaa
Head of Marketing & Communication


BSc in Business and Economics
Marketing@linclund.com

Gustaf Bülow
Head of Career Preparation

BSc in Business and Economics
Career@linclund.com